Welcome to Global football consulting

Global Football Consulting (GFC) is a football agency offering scouting services, player advising, player mediation and events within football.

About Us

GFC works with clients both on a national as well as on international level, and is based in Sweden.

GFC offers professional competence enabling their clients to reach their full potential. The company has a strong team with a combined experience of international football and academic knowledge. With our global football network as a basis, we work to create the best possible solutions for players, coaches and clubs. GFC connects clients with global opportunities within the football realm.

GFC believes that a strong relationship with the client is the key to successful cooperation. We believe in the uniqueness of every client, and therefore aspire to fulfill the needs of every individual. This is the reason for GFC’s holistic concept, in which each client has access to everything from carrier guidance to the planning of a forthcoming career outside professional football.

The team

user

Andreas Kouvatsis

Founder/Managing Director
Phone: +46703252543
Email: andreas@globalfootball.se

user

Njogu Demba

Founder/Players Advisor
Email: demba@globalfootball.se

user

Roberto Rodrigues

Brazilian Representative
Email: 
roberto@globalfootball.se

user

Jeff Touray

Scout
Email: jeff@globalfootball.se

user

Pa Dembo Touray

Players Advisor
Email: padembo@globalfootball.se

user

Enrico Cardoso Nazaré

Intermediary
Email: enrico@globalfootball.se

user

Dickson Kuboka

Scout
Email: dickson@globalfootball.se

user

Anders Kron

Lawyer/Advisor
GFC cooperates with Anders Kron, a lawyer from Kron Advokater. This cooperation takes place in connection to transfers of players and contract negotiations. Kron also functions as legal advisor for the company.
https://www.kronadvokater.se/